606 Day 2020 – 3 Roland TR-606 Drum Machines + ACE TONE mono Mixer = Delicious Distortion

Published on Jun 5, 2020 FizzFunkTV

“Fizzing Funksters presents Lord Drumatix on 3 Roland TR-606 Drum Machines mixed with the Ace Tone MP-40 4 Channel mono mixer.

The Roland TR-606 (also known as Drumatix) has 6 analog synthesis generated Drum sounds:- Bass Drum, Snare, Hi and Lo Toms Hi-Hat and Cymbal. Easy to program (16 step buttons, no knowledge of music theory needed). Snare, Hi-Hat and

Astonih, feedback exploration with clouds and Echophon


Modular one time only piece by JenaMu6
Feedback loops between Clouds, Warps and Echophon.
Soundsource Flame 4 vox.

JenaMu6 is a project by Jean Schouten

Volca Modular x Bastl Kastl 1.5

Published on Jun 6, 2020 BoBSwanS

“I got both of these patched together and used the keyboard to play some droning notes through vast amounts of delay and reverb.
Both units are modulating each other and both have dedicated audio in’s to Ableton. I added GSI 201 mk2 and some 2cAudio B2 for effects”

A drone for Disquiet Junto 440: scales scrapped off a fish

Published on Jun 6, 2020 junklight

“I take part in the Disquiet Junto project from time to time. I find it pushes me into places I don’t normally take my music when given constraints.

This week the instruction was simple ‘There is just one step: Throw off the shackles of A440 and make a piece of music in your favorite alternate tuning.’ I’d coincidently been reading about Alvin Lucier and had


Published on Jun 5, 2020 thenoiztemple

Late Night Noiz For Late Night Fiends
This piece was written after seeing the horrific murder of George Floyd. The piece is designed by the sound of an inhale and an exhale. This…representing the breath that George Floyd tried to acquire.

The entirety of the piece is eight minutes and forty-six seconds long.
The duration of

Roland XV-5080 Beautiful VP-330 Choir Vintage Synth JD-XA Rik Marston

Published on Jun 5, 2020 Rik Marston Official

Check out Rik’s sample packs: Reverb / Ahnyxian Sound Design / Rik Marston

#rolandxv5080 #rolandvintagesynth #rolandjdxa
Roland XV-5080 “Beautiful VP-330 Choir”
Synthesizer Demo by Rik Marston
***Watch in HD!!*** ***Turn it UP!!*** ***No Talking!!!***

The Roland XV-5080 with SR-JV80-04 Vintage Synth
This demo I tweak the XV-5080 with the JD-XA as

Todd Barton Pulses Buchla Nomad Release

Published on Jun 5, 2020 Todd Barton

“June 5, 2020 my new 7” 45 rpm single of Buchla goodness via my Bandcamp https://toddbarton.bandcamp.com
Deep gratitude to my patrons at https://www.patreon.com/synthtodd
for their ongoing support, enthusiasm, curiosity and creativity!!
Mastering by Nathan Moody at Obsidian Sound http://obsidiansound.net
Jacket design by Bruce Bayard https://brucebayard.com

3x Steve’s MS-22 fat percussion ensemble

Published on Jun 5, 2020 Threetom Modular

Patch notes can be found here: https://www.threetom.com/news/new-vid…
Pre-order Steve’s MS-22: https://www.threetom.com/product/stev…

myVolts MickXer demo

Published on Jun 5, 2020 Circuit 3

“A simple demo of the handy little 5 channel MickXer by myVolts. Available here http://myvolts.com/product/42824/myVo…)”

myVolts on eBay | myVolts on Reverb | myVolts on Amazon

New Free Sample Pack from BoBeats

NEW FREE SAMPLE PACK!! 100% ANALOG crunchy & DISTORTED eurorack drum sounds!!

“Here’s my new pay what you want/free sample pack. It is not much but I hope it bring joy to a few. I sampled my eurorack and made a collection of crunchy samples. Link to the new Crunchy Drums pack: https://gum.co/crunchydrums”